The Parochial Church Council meets 6 times a year and is responsible for the good management of St Mary’s. Its members have a key role to represent the congregation and support the Vicar.
Download the approved minutes for March 2017

Download the approved minutes for April 2017

IMG0967   Revd Malcolm Macdonald
Email Malcolm

hugh   Revd Hugh Taylor 
Email Hugh

Sam Pollard   Revd Sam Pollard
Email Sam

Lydia Petitt Photo   Revd Lydia Petitt
Email Lydia
Picture of Deborah Lake   Deborah Lake
Church Warden

PaulCurry   Paul Curry
Richard   Rich Milne
Treasurer and PCC lay chair
Email Treasurer

Photo on 04-09-2014 at 1159 22   Amanda Hart
PCC Secretary
020 8508 3643
Email Amanda    
2017/2018 Members of PCC
Malcolm Macdonald        (Chair)
Sam Pollard
                     (Associate Vicar)
Hugh Taylor                     (Associate Vicar) (co-opted)
Lydia Petitt
Deborah Lake                  (Churchwarden)
Paul Curry                        (Churchwarden)
David Baker                     (Deanery Synod)
Jonathan Huff                  (Deanery Synod)
Daniel Lake                      (Deanery Synod)
John Swan   
                   (Deanery Synod)

Richard Milne                   (Treasurer and Lay Chair)
Amanda Hart                    (PCC Secretary - co-opted)

Colin Chastell                   (Assistant Churchwarden)
David Dronsfield
Elaine Ingram
Julie Lee                           (Assistant Churchwarden)
Kate Matthews
Sharon Milne
Michael Smith

Steve Pewsey
Joanne Pover
Colin Westbrook
Clive Williams