The Parochial Church Council meets 6 times a year and is responsible for the good management of St Mary’s. Its members have a key role to represent the congregation and support the Vicar.

St Mary's Annual Meeting (APCM) will be held on Wednesday 3 April 2019 at 8pm (arrive at 7:45pm for refreshments), in Hope Hall. 

Download the Annual Church Meeting (APCM) booklet for meeting on 3 April 2019

Download the approved minutes for January 2019

 Malcolm Macdonald    Revd Malcolm Macdonald
Email Malcolm
Hugh Taylor   Revd Hugh Taylor 
Email Hugh
Lydia Petitt   Revd Lydia Petitt
Email Lydia
Deborah Lake   Deborah Lake
Church Warden

Paul curry   Paul Curry
Richard   Rich Milne
Treasurer and PCC lay chair
Email Treasurer

Amanda Hart   Amanda Hart
PCC Secretary
020 8508 3643
Email Amanda    
2018/2019 Members of PCC
Malcolm Macdonald       (Chair)
Hugh Taylor                         (Associate Vicar)
Lydia Petitt
Deborah Lake                  
Paul Curry                       
David Baker                    
   (Deanery Synod)
Daniel Lake                          (Deanery Synod)
John Swan   
                        (Deanery Synod)

Richard Milne                   (Treasurer and Lay Chair)
Amanda Hart                    (PCC Secretary - co-opted)

Sam Clayfield
David Dronsfield
Julie Lee                              (Assistant Churchwarden)
Kate Matthews
Michael Smith
                  (Assistant Churchwarden)
Joanne Pover
Colin Westbrook
Clive Williams